• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 8th August 2014 
    Thanks

Seriously Impressed!

Hey

I'm a skin type 2/1 (I never tan in the sun, red then white again and take a slight colour with regular sunbed use but wouldn't call it a tan as such). My arms are very freckly and I have brown hair with a hint of ginger (Ginger beard and sideburns).

When I started mt2 I had been using sunbeds for 2 months and had built up to 9 minutes per week so I had a little base colour. My first 3 injections were .100mcg and jabbed into my thigh (I read this helps with eliminating or lessening sides) and never had any bad effects. I then started jabbing .250mcg daily and .500mcg on sunbed day (.250mcg half an hour before and .250mcg straight after) into my stomach.

I'm halfway through my second 10mg vail and people have been asking if I've been on holiday! My ginger stubble and sides have went dark too which I love! I'm still on 1 9 minute sunbed session but may up that. Only kinda side effect I've had really is the occasional boner!

I'm so happy with the results! I've never been this colour!

Not very accurate but here's 2 face pics to compare...

Before

After

2. #2 14th August 2014 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Re: Seriously Impressed!

These are pretty good result, and quite quick too.

I believe the lesser sides from the leg is due to slightly slower absorption rates.

Are you looking to get much darker than this, or will you switch over to maintaining the tan now?
  3. #3 14th August 2014 
    Thanks

I'm still pinning everyday and want to get much darker.

4. #4 15th August 2014 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Way cool, thanks for sharing BazzaBoi!* 8)
  5. #5 5th August 2015 
    Thanks
    wow that really looks amazing, how long did it take for you to completely heal in that fashion.
  6. #6 8th August 2015 
    Thanks
    Those are pretty astounding results! Not many people get that much of a noticeable differentiation in their skin tone - especially on the sides.