• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 19th April 2014 
    Thanks

Long term user , with a question ?

Background on myself, im 26 y.o male ive been using melanotan 1/2 on and off for around 5 years now !! i used melanotan 2 for over a year straight at one point ! however i began to develope some worrying signs of abuse including a nasty flu that i would get everytime i injected the stuff (i tryed multiple suppliers ) to this day i cannot tolerate melanotan 2 , my body attacks it !! however i can tolerate melanotan 1 in small doses ! this is my question and where it gets interesting ! originally i am a type 2 skin high end type 1 i can tan naturally after getting burnt ! however since using this drug i seem to tan easily even with very very small amounts of melanotan 1 ( even tho the recommened dose is x3 of that of mT2 ) for example i am able to tan on around .25mg of MT1* a day i notice a change in my skin with no other side effects apart from bags under my eyes / tiredness sometimes !! can anyone explain this according to every where i read MT1 needs alot more to work well not for me ?? its definty mt1 aswell because ive tryed shooting MT2 and everytime i get the same reaction , its also a different colour with the MT1 its not as deep but still nice* ;D
  2. #2 19th April 2014 
    Thanks

Re: Long term user , with a question ?

I'm not sure if it's melanotan 2 related. I understand your concerns but I'm sure no one ever heard this kinda stories before and it could scare people. Make sure you've had a medical check up. It's most likely caused by something else.
  3. #3 19th April 2014 
    Thanks

I never had sinus/ear/stiff jaw problems until MT2. Is it related? Coincidental? Dont know. I do know without a doubt that MT2 affects my immune system. In my case, taxes it very hard.