• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 4th March 2014 
    Thanks

Any peptides to build muscle faster?

I'm new to peptides and tbh know nowt about them is there any I could use to maybe gain a few pound of muscle? Iv heard hgh is mainly for older people I'm 20 years old
  2. #2 4th March 2014 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Re: Any peptides build muscle

Hey D3, you know a lot about peptides, great question. Unfortunately for younger men, unless you're sick/malnourished and/or on synthetic sex hormones already...growth hormone and growth factors are likely to be an expensive waste. Real HGH will quickly add water weight, typically 10lbs to beginning user...no glamour in it. Injecting IGF-1 analogs whether systemic or intramuscular also yield no muscular gains, contrary to popular marketing claims. Ghrelin agonist, ie.: GHRP-6, does offer hunger/munchies for those ectomorphs who cannot consume calories (the hard gainers..) Follistatin/myostatin polypeptides are highly fraudulent, please also abandon from cart...as the complex long-chain amino acid products cost $$$ - If on unlimited budget, thymosin b4 may be a safe performance enhancer for active athlete, of all ages and hormone levels.
  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Semin For This Useful Post:

hannahlim (9th February 2016)

4. #3 19th May 2015 
    Thanks

Re: Any peptides to build muscle faster?

Melanotan Admin,

I am impressed with your site and knowledge and appreciate you putting this site up!

I would like to ask you a* couple of questions;* I am a 54 yr old male who was seriously out of shape until 6 months ago since I strarted on a good bodyweight KB/ weight regime. In addition I* have been on HGH Norditropin injections/ and bioidentical hormone creams]
    1. Could you recommend the highest grade/ quality lab and vendor of peptides/ other recommendations? I need to find a reliable top quality source.