• Forum Login or
  • Register
  1. #1 7th August 2012 
    Thanks

Best chemical for well-being and male performance?

Due to my success so far with MT2, I have been giving consideration to experimenting with other peptides and research chemicals in the future.

I am 23 y/o, 5'10" and 157 lbs. I have been weight-lifting for almost 3 months now, and have improved my body composition quite dramatically. I have reduced my body-fat % I'd estimate from ~15% to approaching ~10-11% now. Also, my lifts have been progressing fairly linearly.

I'm not interested in muscle mass beyond what is achievable naturally. However, I would love to hear your opinion on the overall best research chemical which primarily promotes well-being and male hormonal benefits with the least side effects.

I have little to no facial hair, below average ejaculate volume, and naturally puffy nipples which may be indicative of minor Gynecomastia? My girlfriend approves of my performance sexually, though I believe I have a longer than average refractory period. My libido seems to crash for atleast 30-40 minutes after sex.

I have done some research on Cabergoline, and it seems to have the effects that I am looking for. If you have any experience please share.

This isn't a decision I plan to make anytime soon. My first order of operation is to arrange an appointment with an endocrinologist to get a blood panel done to see if there any hormonal deficiencies before I make any decision.

Thanks very much in advance MHQ. Your guidance and knowledge is much appreciated!
  2. #2 7th August 2012 
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Re: Best chemical for well-being and male performance?